Get In Touch

Danny Ciamprone,
Senior Editor
danny@guerrerohowe.com
Dave Watson,
Managing Director
dwatson@americanbuildersquarterly.com

Contact Us

Fields marked with an * are required

Our Team

Sales
Marty Gaieck, Content and Advertising Manager
marty@americanbuildersquarterly.com
Skylar Garfield, Content and Advertising Manager
skylar@americanbuildersquarterly.com
Nathan Meginnes, Content and Advertising Manager
nathan@americanbuildersquarterly.com
Brooke Rigert, Content and Advertising Manager
brooke@americanbuildersquarterly.com
Jordan Schafer, Content and Advertising Manager
jordan@americanbuildersquarterly.com
Dave Watson, Managing Director
dwatson@americanbuildersquarterly.com
Publishing
Pedro Guerrero, CEO, Guerrero Howe, LLC.
Sean Conner, Marketing Director
marketing@guerrerohowe.com
Cheyenne Eiswald, Client Services Director
cheyenne@guerrerohowe.com
Stacy Kraft, Reprints & Circulation Director
stacy@guerrerohowe.com
Creative
Danny Ciamprone, Senior Editor
danny@guerrerohowe.com
Juliet Desnoyer, Designer
juliet@guerrerohowe.com
Greer Mosher, Designer
greer@guerrerohowe.com
Kathy Kantorski, VP of Creative
Kelsey E. Ingram, Editor
kelsey@guerrerohowe.com
Dan Caffrey, Editor
dan.caffrey@guerrerohowe.com

About Our Publisher

Guerrero Howe is committed to showcasing the best and brightest minds working in America today. Founded by Pedro Guerrero in 2006, Guerrero Howe is an award-winning publisher based in Chicago. The company publishes Advantage Magazine, American Builders Quarterly, American Healthcare Leader, Hispanic Executive, Modern Counsel, Profile Magazine, and Sync Magazine, and in 2015, helped launch The Alumni Society. In addition to its own publications, Guerrero Howe has produced custom publications on behalf of several organizations, including Hispanics in Philanthropy and the US Green Building Council.

Meet Our Team

Our Team