Get In Touch

Steve Zucker,
Director
szucker@guerrerohowe.com
Danny Ciamprone,
Senior Editor
danny@guerrerohowe.com

Contact Us

Fields marked with an * are required

Our Team

Sales
Jordan Cofer, Content and Advertising Manager
jordan.cofer@americanbuildersquarterly.com
Evan Arnashus, Content and Advertising Manager
evan@americanbuildersquarterly.com
Andrew Psenka, Content and Advertising Manager
andrew.psenka@americanbuildersquarterly.com
Patrick Murphy, Content and Advertising Manager
patrick@americanbuildersquarterly.com
LaQuita Washington, Content and Advertising Manager
laquita@americanbuildersquarterly.com
Siobhan Ryan, Content and Advertising Manager
siobhan@americanbuildersquarterly.com
Steve Zucker, Director
szucker@guerrerohowe.com
Norman Edwards, Content and Advertising Manager
norman@americanbuildersquarterly.com
Marty Gaieck, Content and Advertising Manager
marty@americanbuildersquarterly.com
Nathan Meginnes, Content and Advertising Manager
nathan@americanbuildersquarterly.com
Jordan Schafer, Content and Advertising Manager
jordan@americanbuildersquarterly.com
Publishing
Pedro Guerrero, CEO, Guerrero Howe, LLC.
Sean Conner, Marketing Director
marketing@guerrerohowe.com
Cheyenne Eiswald, Client Services Director
cheyenne@guerrerohowe.com
Stacy Kraft, Reprints & Circulation Director
stacy@guerrerohowe.com
Creative
Kristin Deitrich, Photo Editor & Staff Photographer
kristin@guerrerohowe.com
Caleb Fox, Photo Director
caleb@guerrerohowe.com
Gillian Fry, Photo Editor & Staff Photographer
gillian@guerrerohowe.com
Danny Ciamprone, Senior Editor
danny@guerrerohowe.com
Juliet Desnoyer, Designer
juliet@guerrerohowe.com
Greer Mosher, Designer
greer@guerrerohowe.com
Kathy Kantorski, VP of Creative
Dan Caffrey, Editor
dan.caffrey@guerrerohowe.com

About Our Publisher

Guerrero Howe is committed to showcasing the best and brightest minds working in America today. Founded by Pedro Guerrero in 2006, Guerrero Howe is an award-winning publisher based in Chicago. The company publishes Advantage Magazine, American Builders Quarterly, American Healthcare Leader, Hispanic Executive, Modern Counsel, Profile Magazine, and Sync Magazine, and in 2015, helped launch The Alumni Society. In addition to its own publications, Guerrero Howe has produced custom publications on behalf of several organizations, including Hispanics in Philanthropy and the US Green Building Council.

Meet Our Team

Our Team