Get In Touch

Ben Julia,
Senior Sales Director
ben@guerreromedia.com
Melaina K. de la Cruz,
Managing Editor
melaina@guerreromedia.com

Contact Us

Fields marked with an * are required

Our Team

Sales
Kyle Evangelista, Vice President
Ben Julia, Senior Sales Director
ben@guerreromedia.com
Cameron Macko, Content & Advertising Manager
cameron@americanbuildersquarterly.com
Robert Null, Content & Advertising Manager
robert@americanbuildersquarterly.com
Amanda Graham, Content & Advertising Manager
amanda@americanbuildersquarterly.com
Peter Kennedy, Content & Advertising Manager
peter@americanbuildersquarterly.com
Matt Spiller, Content & Advertising Manager
matt@americanbuildersquarterly.com
Tessa Vogel, Content & Advertising Manager
tessa@americanbuildersquarterly.com
Anna Fisher, Content & Advertising Manager
anna@americanbuildersquarterly.com
Publishing
Pedro Guerrero, CEO, Guerrero, LLC.
Cheyenne Eiswald, Client Services Director
cheyenne@guerreromedia.com
Brooke Rigert, Client Services Manager
brooke@guerreromedia.com
Stacy Kraft, Reprints & Circulation Director
stacy@guerreromedia.com
Creative
Kevin Beauseigneur, Vice President
Kevin Warwick, Editorial Director
kwarwick@guerreromedia.com
Melaina K. de la Cruz, Managing Editor
melaina@guerreromedia.com
Frannie Sprouls, Senior Editor
frannie@guerreromedia.com
Topher Ellsworth, Design Director
christopher@guerreromedia.com
Lauren Keeling, Senior Designer
lauren@guerreromedia.com
Gretchen PeGan, Designer
Gretchen@guerreromedia.com
Cass Davis, Photo Editor & Staff Photographer
cass@guerreromedia.com
Gillian Fry, Photo Editor & Staff Photographer
gillian@guerreromedia.com
Andrew Tamarkin, Production Assistant
andrew@guerreromedia.com

About Our Publisher

Guerrero is an executive communications and advancement firm based in Chicago. The company helps executives, entrepreneurs, and aspiring business leaders harness the power of their story to advance their strategic objectives. In addition to American Builders Quarterly, Guerrero publishes American Healthcare Leader, Hispanic Executive, Modern Counsel, Profile, and Sync. Guerrero is reinventing the executive network through The Alumni Society, which brings together Latino alumni from prestigious private US colleges and universities.

Meet Our Team

Our Team