Get In Touch

Melaina,
Editor
melaina@guerreromedia.com
Ben Julia,
Senior Sales Director
ben@guerreromedia.com

Contact Us

Fields marked with an * are required

Our Team

Sales
Kyle Evangelista, Vice President
Brooke Rigert, Content & Advertising Manager
brooke@americanbuildersquarterly.com
Caitlin McManus, Content & Advertising Manager
mcmanus@americanbuildersquarterly.com
Cameron Macko, Content & Advertising Manager
cameron@americanbuildersquarterly.com
Jack Harper, Content & Advertising Manager
jack@americanbuildersquarterly.com
Taylor Frank, Strategic Account Manager
taylor@guerreromedia.com
Elif Negiz, Business Development Manager
elif@guerreromedia.com
Erin Malone, Business Development Manager
erin@guerreromedia.com
Jenny Vetokhin, Director of Business Development
jenny@guerreromedia.com
Krista Horbenko, Director of Strategic Partnerships
krista@guerreromedia.com
Kara Thomas, Associate Director, Strategic Development
Rachel Miller, Director
rachel@guerreromedia.com
Ben Julia, Senior Sales Director
ben@guerreromedia.com
Publishing
Pedro Guerrero, CEO, Guerrero, LLC.
Cheyenne Eiswald, Client Services Director
cheyenne@guerreromedia.com
Stacy Kraft, Reprints & Circulation Director
stacy@guerreromedia.com
Creative
Melaina, Editor
melaina@guerreromedia.com
Kevin Beauseigneur, Vice President
Cass Davis, Photo Editor & Staff Photographer
cass@guerreromedia.com
Lauren Keeling, Designer
lauren@guerreromedia.com
Frannie Sprouls, Digital Content Manager
frannie@guerreromedia.com
Gillian Fry, Photo Editor & Staff Photographer
gillian@guerreromedia.com

About Our Publisher

Guerrero is an executive communications and advancement firm based in Chicago. The company helps executives, entrepreneurs, and aspiring business leaders harness the power of their story to advance their strategic objectives. In addition to American Builders Quarterly, Guerrero publishes American Healthcare Leader, Hispanic Executive, Modern Counsel, Profile, and Sync. Guerrero is reinventing the executive network through The Alumni Society, which brings together Latino alumni from prestigious private US colleges and universities.

Meet Our Team

Our Team