Get In Touch

Geoff George,
Senior Editor
geoff@guerreromedia.com
Ben Julia,
Sales Director
ben@guerreromedia.com

Contact Us

Fields marked with an * are required

Our Team

Sales
Ben Julia, Sales Director
ben@guerreromedia.com
Jordan Cofer, Content and Advertising Manager
jordan.cofer@americanbuildersquarterly.com
Andrew Psenka, Content and Advertising Manager
andrew.psenka@americanbuildersquarterly.com
Patrick Murphy, Content and Advertising Manager
patrick@americanbuildersquarterly.com
Norman Edwards, Content and Advertising Manager
norman@americanbuildersquarterly.com
Marty Gaieck, Content and Advertising Manager
marty@americanbuildersquarterly.com
Summer Switzer, Content and Advertising Manager
summer@americanbuildersquarterly.com
Abi Humber, Content and Advertising Manager
abi@americanbuildersquarterly.com
Charlie Murphy, Content and Advertising Manager
charlie@americanbuildersquarterly.com
Publishing
Pedro Guerrero, CEO, Guerrero, LLC.
Cheyenne Eiswald, Client Services Director
cheyenne@guerreromedia.com
Stacy Kraft, Reprints & Circulation Director
stacy@guerreromedia.com
Creative
Geoff George, Senior Editor
geoff@guerreromedia.com
Joe Dixon, Editor
joe@guerreromedia.com
Caleb Fox, Design & Photo Director
caleb@guerreromedia.com
Gillian Fry, Photo Editor & Staff Photographer
gillian@guerreromedia.com
Juliet Desnoyer, Designer
juliet@guerreromedia.com
Sean Conner, VP of Creative
sean@guerreromedia.com

About Our Publisher

Guerrero is an executive communications and advancement firm based in Chicago. The company helps executives, entrepreneurs, and aspiring business leaders harness the power of their story to advance their strategic objectives. In addition to American Builders Quarterly, Guerrero publishes American Healthcare Leader, Hispanic Executive, Modern Counsel, Profile, and Sync. Guerrero is reinventing the executive network through The Alumni Society, which brings together Latino alumni from prestigious private US colleges and universities.

Meet Our Team

Our Team