Get In Touch

Ben Julia,
Senior Sales Director
ben@guerreromedia.com
Melaina K. de la Cruz,
Managing Editor
melaina@guerreromedia.com

Contact Us

Our Team

Sales
Kyle Evangelista, Vice President
Ben Julia, Senior Sales Director
ben@guerreromedia.com
Anna Fisher, Content & Advertising Manager
anna@americanbuildersquarterly.com
Amanda Graham, Content & Advertising Manager
amanda@americanbuildersquarterly.com
Gracie King, Content & Advertising Manager
gracie@americanbuildersquarterly.com
Cameron Macko, Content & Advertising Manager
cameron@americanbuildersquarterly.com
Ciara Richert, Content & Advertising Manager
ciara@americanbuildersquarterly.com
Aubrey Wade, Content & Advertising Manager
aubrey@americanbuildersquarterly.com
Publishing
Pedro Guerrero, CEO, Guerrero, LLC.
Cheyenne Eiswald, Client Services Director
cheyenne@guerreromedia.com
Brooke Rigert, Client Services Manager
brooke@guerreromedia.com
Stacy Kraft, Reprints & Circulation Director
stacy@guerreromedia.com
Creative
Kevin Warwick, Editorial Director
kwarwick@guerreromedia.com
Melaina K. de la Cruz, Managing Editor
melaina@guerreromedia.com
Frannie Sprouls, Senior Editor
frannie@guerreromedia.com
Vince Cerasani, Senior Designer
vince@guerreromedia.com
Cass Davis, Photo Editor & Staff Photographer
cass@guerreromedia.com
Gillian Fry, Photo Editor & Staff Photographer
gillian@guerreromedia.com

About Our Publisher

Guerrero is an executive communications and advancement firm based in Chicago. The company helps executives, entrepreneurs, and aspiring business leaders harness the power of their story to advance their strategic objectives. In addition to American Builders Quarterly, Guerrero publishes American Healthcare Leader, Hispanic Executive, Modern Counsel, Profile, and Sync. Guerrero is reinventing the executive network through The Alumni Society, which brings together Latino alumni from prestigious private US colleges and universities.

Meet Our Team

Our Team