Contact

Get In Touch

Melaina K. de la Cruz,
Managing Editor
melaina@guerreromedia.com

Contact Us

Our Team

Sales
Kyle Evangelista, President and Group Publisher
Publishing

Pedro A. Guerrero, CEO and Publisher

Cheyenne Eiswald, Client Services Director
cheyenne@guerreromedia.com

Stacy Liedl, Reprints & Circulation Director
stacy@guerreromedia.com

Creative

Frannie Sprouls, Editorial Director
frannie@guerreromedia.com

Melaina K. de la Cruz, Managing Editor
melaina@guerreromedia.com

Vince Cerasani, Senior Designer
vince@guerreromedia.com

Sheila Barabad Sarmiento, Senior Photo Editor & Staff Photographer
sheila@guerreromedia.com

Cass Davis, Photo Editor & Staff Photographer
cass@guerreromedia.com

About Our Publisher

Guerrero is an executive communications and advancement firm based in Chicago. The company helps executives, entrepreneurs, and aspiring business leaders harness the power of their story to advance their strategic objectives. In addition to American Builders Quarterly, Guerrero publishes American Healthcare Leader, Hispanic Executive, Modern Counsel, and Profile. Guerrero is reinventing the executive network through The Alumni Society, which brings together Latino alumni from prestigious private US colleges and universities.